Contact Us

You can also view our organizational chart.

phone email
Administration / County Manager (850) 248-8140 bocc@baycountyfl.gov
Animal Services - dispatch (850) 248-6034
Animal Services - Shelter (850) 767-3333 bcas@baycountyfl.gov
Budget Office (850) 248-8240
Builders' Services (850) 248-8350
Code Enforcement (850) 248-8290 codeenforcement@baycountyfl.gov
Cooperative Extension (850) 784-6105 bay@ifas.ufl.edu
Public Information (850) 248-8170 publicinformation@baycountyfl.gov
Emergency Services Department
     Bay County Control (850) 784-4000
     E911 Communications (850) 248-6040
     Fire Services (850) 248-6040
Facilities Maintenance (850) 248-8120
Human Resources Department (850) 248-8201 human.resources@baycountyfl.gov
IT & GIS Services Department
     Geographic Information Systems (850) 248-8071 gis.division@baycountyfl.gov
     Information Technology Division (850) 248-8004
Parks & Recreation (850) 784-4065
Planning & Zoning (850) 248-8250
Public Works Department
     Engineering Division (850) 248-8301 engineering@baycountyfl.gov
     Mosquito Control (850) 784-4080 mosquito.control@baycountyfl.gov
     Roads & Bridges Division (850) 248-8810 roads@baycountyfl.gov
     Traffic Engineering (850) 248-8740 traffic.engineering@baycountyfl.gov
Purchasing & Contracts (850) 248-8270 purchasing@baycountyfl.gov
Risk Management (850) 248-8230
     ADA Coordinator: Eve Tooley, Risk Manager (850)248-8230 etooley@baycountyfl.gov
Solid Waste Department
     Solid Waste Management (850) 784-4028
     Incinerator Operations (850) 914-6248
     Landfill Division (850) 233-5062
     Recycling & Education (850) 784-6127 recycle@baycountyfl.gov
Tourist Development 1-800-PCBEACH
info@visitpanamacitybeach.com
Utility Services Department (850) 248-5010
     Drinking Water Division (850) 872-4785
     Laboratory Services (850) 872-4134
     Water & Wastewater Divisions (850) 872-4785
Veterans' Services (850) 248-8280