News Flash

Posted on: October 21, 2021

Bay County Board of County Commissioners Redistricting Maps (APPROVED)

Commission Redistricting map

Every 10 years, the Florida constitution requires Bay County to revise its five commission districts based on the most recent census results.  Although all commissioners are elected at large, state law requires that they reside in separate distri...

Read on...

County Commissioners